Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Book Release - NGSMIPS

Sri N Vinaya Hegde, Honorable Chancellor, Nitte (Deemed to be University) released a textbook on “Pharmaceutical Jurisprudence” on 4th October 2019 authored by Mr. Sandeep D S, Asst. Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Dr. R. Narayana Charyulu Vice-Principal, NGSM Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Ms. Shabana S, Asst. Professor, East-West College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru.

The event was graced by the University officials Dr. M. Shantharam Shetty, Pro-Chancellor (Hospital Management & Medical PG Studies), Sri. Vishal Hegde, Pro-Chancellor (Admn), Dr. Satheesh Kumar Bhandary, Vice-Chancellor, Mr. M. Rajendra, Director ( Finance & Planning), Dr. Alka Kulkarni Registrar, Dr. P S Prakash, Dean KSHEMA, Dr C S Shastry Principal, NGSM Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Dr. Jayaprakash Shetty, Vice Dean, KSHEMA.

The textbook on “Pharmaceutical Jurisprudence” lucidly covers the current syllabus of 5th semester B. Pharm course and includes study objectives and revision exercises for each topic aiding the students in methodical and competitive preparation for exams.

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.